Blog policy.

Dear followers,

Thank you for following my blog and especially thank you to all those who leave likes or comments. They are much appreciated.

I have a number of policies:

a. I will answer each and every comment personally (unless there is a history of personal abuse).

b. I will not delete a comment even if it is false, abusive or even slanderous. I leave them up there for others to see and judge.

c. I will try to create a range of posts that cover my own interests. Some of these may be offensive to people of certain sensibilities and some are controversial.

d. I like argument and am willing to engage and may even concede.

e. I will try not to be pedantic or boring.

f. I will attempt to engage civilly even with people who are personally abusive (I sometimes fall short of my standards).

Welcome one and all. I appreciate your interaction.

8 thoughts on “Blog policy.

I'd like to hear from you...

