Big thank you to all those who have purchased my books!

Thanks – please leave a review if you enjoyed the read.

Opher's World

IMG_6344

It goes in fits and starts. Just recently I noticed there was a big jump in sales. What sparked that? I wonder.

It is really gratifying to receive all the ‘likes’ on the blog, even nicer to get the ‘comments’ and just brilliant when people have faith enough in what I’m saying to go and purchase one of my books. It makes all the effort seem worthwhile and provides me with a great deal of pleasure.

I thank you all. I hope you enjoy them, find them immensely stimulating and enthralling.

I would be even more wonderful if you did enjoy them enough to leave a review on Amazon. That would make my day!

View original post

I'd like to hear from you...

