Opher Goodwin Author – My Books.

Opher Goodwin Author – My books.

Featured Image -- 12710

I have been writing for nearly fifty years. I write alternative indie books. I write about the subjects that matter and I write with passion.

My major works are in Sci-fi and Rock Music but I venture into the environment, education, literature, Beat poetry, Sixties culture, poetry and art.

My books are different, accessible and thought provoking.

Why not check them out here on Amazon:

In the UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_5?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=opher+goodwin&sprefix=opher%2Caps%2C168

In the USA – https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=opher+goodwin

I'd like to hear from you...

