The Blues Muse – Now available in kindle version – the blurb.

Why not give it a try?

Opher's World

51Sz5vEI6eL__SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

The Blurb

I was in conversation with a good friend who, like me, is a Rock Music fanatic. We have both been everywhere, seen everyone and have had our lives hugely affected by music. However it is not who you have seen but what you failed to catch that you dwell on.
I said to him that it would be brilliant if we had a time machine and were able to go back and see all the major events in Rock history; Robert Johnson play in the tavern in Greenwood, Elmore James in Chicago, Elvis Presley in the small theatres, The Beatles in Hamburg, Stones in Richmond, Doors in the Whiskey, Roy Harper at St Pancras Town Hall…………….. and a thousand more.
Then I realised that I could. I knew it all, had seen much of it first hand, and had the imagination to fill in the gaps. All I…

View original post 100 more words

I'd like to hear from you...

