Hello, my name is Tessa, and I’m from Canada (not really, but I’m too ashamed to say I’m from the United States!)

What he said about the London killings was disgusting!!! To twist the Mayor’s words like that; to ignore all the poor victims. It is beyond belief for a head of State. He is a lout!!

cornfedcontessa

That’s my new mantra for when I travel outside of the United States.  Our current dictator in chief, I mean president is bat shit crazy! After the recent terror attack in London, our butt wipe of a president, tweeted not once, but twice to deride the mayor of London.

I often wonder how this lunatic can wipe his own ass!  To anyone outside of the United States, please don’t think that all Americans are like Donald Trump.  We are not.  I know many people who voted for him, and they are good people.  He’s a carnival show barker and a superb con man. He, his supporters and fellow spineless politicians are setting out to destroy the country I love.

It seems Trump is hell bent on undoing everything that Barack Obama did. He’s such a petty little dweeb. “I’ll show everyone else in the world, that I only care about…

View original post 284 more words

2 thoughts on “Hello, my name is Tessa, and I’m from Canada (not really, but I’m too ashamed to say I’m from the United States!)

I'd like to hear from you...

