Rock Tributes – The introduction

Why not give one of my books a try?

Opher's World

Opher's World tributes cover

The cover is a photo I took of the mighty Lee Scratch Perry when he played in York recently. He was larger than life. This is my book of Rock Tributes. I’ve been to see most of them and have a great oversight. These are the people I admire most and I tell you why. They’ll be new and old favourites here!

Introduction

If you like Rock Music you’ll love this! – 195 tributes to Rock Acts of Genius. Each one a gem of a picture. You’ll find out what makes them brilliant and a lot more besides! This is the writing of a true passionate obsessive.

The featuring of bands or artists in this book has nothing to do with what musical ability they may or may not have. I have stringently applied my own thoroughly objective criteria. These have been applied fairly, with rigour, and without prejudice. If…

View original post 244 more words

I'd like to hear from you...

