Opher’s World Tributes to Rock Geniuses – Book Launch – Now available on Kindle for just £1.99 – Enjoy!!

An interesting read – my views on all the greatest Rock acts. See if you agree? Who would you put in? Who didn’t you know about?

Opher's World

My new book is already up on Kindle and Amazon. I’ve already started on the Part 2!!

I hope you love it as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

Part 2 will follow in a while!!

I’m doing the Nick Harper book first though!!

PS – The photo of Lee Scratch Perry is one I took a couple of years ago!!

View original post

I'd like to hear from you...

