Morning Reminder: Echo 1 is FREE for One More DAY (Today! :) ) Echo 2 & 3 are $0.99 for three more days!

Help a fellow indie writer, download a free book and leave a review. Us indie writers need all the backing we can get.

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

To my sweet, fellow bags of matter and light—all of you who share the same predicament I do, that of being an idea projected through a temporary configuration of atoms and energy:  This is just a morning reminder that Echo Volume 1 is FREE for the remainder of today, while Echo 2 & 3 are $0.99 for three more days.  And please, if you’ve enjoyed any of my works, take the minute or two it takes to leave a positive review on Amazon.  You don’t need to have made a “verified purchase;” you only need an Amazon account (in case you’ve read my books through Kindle Unlimited or other means).  A good review on Amazon means the WORLD to indie authors like me.  A good Amazon review fills me with the same, heart-warming glow that I’d experience if I was in a powerpoint-driven meeting where passive-aggressivity and enthusiastically delivered, hollow-souled…

View original post 174 more words

I'd like to hear from you...

