A Big Thank You to all those who bought my books while I was away. Please leave a review.

It is great to see so many of you purchasing my books. It gives me a big boost. I have been away for three months and unable to promote them. It is nice to know I haven’t been forgotten.

If you did buy a book and enjoyed the read then please leave a review on Amazon. It means the world to me. Indie writers have a hard time being noticed. The reviews really help.

If you would like to purchas one of my books you can check them out on my author pages:

In the UK:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Opher-Goodwin/e/B00MSHUX6Y/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1495813062&sr=1-2-ent

In the USA:

https://www.amazon.com/Opher-Goodwin/e/B00MSHUX6Y/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1495813136&sr=1-2-ent

Elsewhere – please check your local Amazon site.

Thank you for supporting me and enjoy your read!

I'd like to hear from you...

