salam alaikum to all British Muslims who despise terrorists – Peace be with you!

Salam alaikum means peace be with you!

I do not share your religious beliefs but I respect your right to hold them. That is the basis of a tolerant, civilised society. I do not like you dress or customs but I respect your right to do as you believe.

Join with me to place a curse upon the barbaric indoctrinated fanatics who think it is alright to blow up little girls. Join with us to hunt out the people who are indoctrinating and indoctrinated.

I want to live in peace in a polyethnic pluralistic society, to get along with people of all colours, faiths and backgrounds. Together we enrich each other.

I reject the path of hatred.

8 thoughts on “salam alaikum to all British Muslims who despise terrorists – Peace be with you!

  1. One of my best friends is a practising Muslim. She abhors what the terrorists are doing as much as anyone else. As so often seems to happen the few extremists make it hard for the many others who, like the rest of us, want to live in peace and harmony. Salam alaikum

  2. Not to play devil’s advocate here,Opher, but for someone who doesn’t want to practice hate why in the world would you be pronouncing a curse on someone. Sorry just had to point that out. 😀

I'd like to hear from you...

