In Search of Captain Beefheart – two short film clips that I made to advertise the book.

These were fun.

Opher's World

51GXVbm-F7L__AA160_

Here’s a couple of links to two short videos I put together to advertise my book ‘In Search of Captain Beefheart’

My great friend Pete and I went to a couple of concerts by the Magic Band. I filmed some short sections of my favourite songs and we put together these short films. They were fun.

Incidentally – the book was a memoir of the sixties and Rock Music. It is not about Beefheart.

Why not give the book a go?

View original post

I'd like to hear from you...

