Trump, Brexit, May, Boris, Clinton and the rest – I’ve had enough of watching scenes Of schizophrenic, ego-centric, paranoiac, prima-donnas

This was an appropriate sentiment from Lennon on the state of politicians!

Opher's World

I thought after hearing all the politicians lying through their teeth during the Brexit campaign and now Theresa May’s duplicity and the Trump/Clinton vitriolically unpleasant fiasco we might be in need of some truth!

Cos I’m sick and tired of hearing things from short-sighted, narrow-minded hypocrites.

“Gimme Some Truth”

I’m sick and tired of hearing things
From uptight, short-sighted, narrow-minded hypocritics
All I want is the truth
Just gimme some truth
Ive had enough of reading things
By neurotic, psychotic, pig-headed politicians
All I want is the truth
Just gimme some truth

No short-haired, yellow-bellied, son of tricky dicky
Is gonna mother hubbard soft soap me
With just a pocketful of hope
Money for dope
Money for rope

No short-haired, yellow-bellied, son of tricky dicky
Is gonna mother hubbard soft soap me
With just a pocketful of soap
Money for dope
Money for rope

I’m sick to death of seeing…

View original post 148 more words

I'd like to hear from you...

