Poetry – Stop and Go – A poem about making things better.

Time for a poem.

Opher's World

Prose Cons and poetry cover

Stop and go

I wrote this because I am driven. I do not have the mind that will allow me to walk past anything. I seem to have an opinion, a thousand projects and a mind that won’t keep still. As an idealist I want to make everything better. As a problem solver I see solutions all around me. As a political being I see the means to improve everything. As an optimist I think we can do anything we set our minds to. There are answers to be found. As a creator I believe we can produce wonderful, thought-provoking, happy-making things. There is beauty to be forged. There is a life to be lived and it is short. I believe in people. I want a world of love, security and wonder. I want a world to leave for future generations and I want it to be full of wildness…

View original post 98 more words

2 thoughts on “Poetry – Stop and Go – A poem about making things better.

I'd like to hear from you...

