Mae West Quotes.

This is a lady with style. She said the outrageous and lived the life while walking that line between shocking her audience and delighting them.
When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I’ve never tried before.
Variety is the spice of life.
Save a boyfriend for a rainy day – and another, in case it doesn’t rain.
Fidelity wasn’t her strongest suit.
When I’m good I’m very, very good, but when I’m bad, I’m better.
Depend what is meant by bad! We seem to put connotations on sex and love innuendo. What a strange psychologically mixed up group of animals we are. When did sex become associated with bad and dirty?
Sex is emotion in motion.
Quite a concept.
Those who are easily shocked should be shocked more often.
They should try reading my books. That’d do it.
Anything worth doing is worth doing slowly.
Sounds reasonable.
Too much of a good thing can be taxing.
In many ways.
I used to be Snow White, but I drifted.
In too deep?
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
Get the most out of every moment!
It’s not the men in your life that matters, it’s the life in your men.
A great quote.
I’ll try anything once, twice if I like it, three times to make sure.
As long as it doesn’t get into a habit.
A dame that knows the ropes isn’t likely to get tied up.
Or down.
I never worry about diets. The only carrots that interest me are the number you get in a diamond.
Money isn’t everything.
Marriage is a great institution, but I’m not ready for an institution.
Me neither!
4 thoughts on “Mae West Quotes.

I'd like to hear from you...

