A HUUUUGGGEEE Thank You to all the people who have purchased my books! Please, Please, Please – take the time to leave a review!

I need every review – please be so kind!

Opher's World

Featured Image -- 11466

Thank you so much to all those who have purchased one of my books. I really appreciate it. It is great to know that people are reading the books that I have spent so much of my life writing.

Thank you to those of you who have reported to me how much you’ve enjoyed reading them. That gives me a big boost.

I am shortly moving into a phase of marketing and promotion in order to obtain a better publishing deal and a wider readership. This is really not easy to do in the current climate. No reviewers will touch a book until it has a dozen good reviews. Very few people buy a book unless it has a series of good reviews. It is a kind of catch 22.

So please, if you have enjoyed reading my books, leave a review on Amazon. It will help me enormously.

Thank…

View original post 2 more words

2 thoughts on “A HUUUUGGGEEE Thank You to all the people who have purchased my books! Please, Please, Please – take the time to leave a review!

I'd like to hear from you...

