Opher Goodwin Author – My books.

Please take the trouble to write reviews on Amazon for me. Those reviews are really important.

Opher's World

Featured Image -- 12710

I have been writing for nearly fifty years. I write alternative indie books. I write about the subjects that matter and I write with passion.

My major works are in Sci-fi and Rock Music but I venture into the environment, education, literature, Beat poetry, Sixties culture, poetry and art.

My books are different, accessible and thought provoking.

Why not check them out here on Amazon:

In the UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_1_5?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=opher+goodwin&sprefix=opher%2Caps%2C168

In the USA – https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=opher+goodwin

View original post

6 thoughts on “Opher Goodwin Author – My books.

      • I’m not sure what I mean. When I click on a post where you have them displayed I’m just struck by the “sameness” of the artwork, maybe. It makes me wonder if everything I might read of yours would be as similar as the cover art. I honestly have no clue other than that fleeting impression I get when I see that picture up there. Made me wonder if different styles at least for the different categories would be more intriguing? Something more modern? Does that even make sense? And I know squat about book covers! It’s just a thought that crosses my mind now and then.

      • OK Cheryl – that’s valuable. I always try to take on people’s views and I always value yours. I’ll have a think. I might do a post and see what people think.
        Thanks for that Cheryl. You’ve made me think.

I'd like to hear from you...

