Featured Book – Sorting the Future – The cover

This is a light, fun read with a number of underlying important subjects.

Opher's World

IMG_6536Sorting the future

As with all my book covers I designed it myself. I took an old painting of mine of a thinking man. I thought it was appropriate. It reflected, in my mind, the need for mankind to focus on the issues that are threatening the planet. If we are going to have a future we have to deal with overpopulation, pollution and the destruction of the wilderness. The book has that as a theme.

I also thought that the figure, whilst simplistic, was quite alien.

I liked the colours and thought they went well with the yellow.

If you would like to purchase one of my books you can do so on Amazon.

In the UK this is my Author’s page:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Opher-Goodwin/e/B00MSHUX6Y/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1464165818&sr=1-2-ent

If you are interested in purchasing Sorting the Future you can buy it here:

In the UK –

Kindle Edition
£0.00
Subscribers read for £0.00 £2.05 to buy

  • Paperback
    £6.85

View original post 49 more words

I'd like to hear from you...

